stick it to the man!

guest post:

” There’s always somebody willing to work cheaper.And before you know it, all manufacturing has moved to the country with the cheapest labor force.

My father always told me: never envy the guys driving porches, but the day you won’t see any driving the road anymore… that’s when you should panick.

I once had a marketing job and one day I forget to take the printout of my salary with me and my collegues saw it.I made a lot more money than all of them and they rebelled. And do you want to know the funny part?

THEY WHERE ALL ANGRY I MADE MORE MONEY THEN THEM!! THEY FOUND I SHOULD MAKE LESS MONEY!!

None of those morons had the guts to ask for a raise but all of them had the guts to demand I would make less.Did I found that funny 🙂 Only idiots work for less. And that’s why they live in the sewers of society.

So if you know people who would work for less, UNKNOW these people ASAP!! They will only drag you down.

Hang out with the crowd that always wants more. People without ambition will never get what they expect to get for free. Those are the slackers who hate the world and wonder why they never get a shot in life.

Don’t hate the person who makes more money than you, just buy a mirror and look to the guy in front of and ask him what he can do to make more.”

this is provided as fair use for social commentary and anthropological study on important issues of our day.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

