win the smart work lottery!

guest post:

“I won the work smart lottery ! ! ! !

I used to grind it out 60 hours a week working low paying jobs……

But now I work from home reviewing websites and make $2,500-$7,500 a week. I usually only have to work 2-3 hours a day!

Don’t waste your money on a lottery ticket pipe dream.

Just send me $19.99 and I’ll mail you a brochure. Then you can get started making money just like me.”

this is provided as fair use for social commentary and anthropological study on important issues of our day.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

